Smilies


Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Santa Santa :santa:
Afro Afro :afro:
Angel Angel :angel:
Soap Box Soap Box :soapbox:
Doh Doh :doh:
Good Post Good Post :goodpost:
Very Happy Very Happy :vhappy:
Head Bounce Head Bounce :headbounce:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Headbutt Headbutt :headbutt:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Fire Up Fire Up :fireup:
Over Head Over Head :overheadl:
Piano Piano :piano:
Piralaugh Piralaugh :piralaugh:
Pirashoot Pirashoot :pirashoot:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
PoPo PoPo :popo:
Post Count Post Count :postcount:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellowcard:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Top Had Top Had :tophat:
TV TV :tv:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Wub Wub :wub:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Poo Poo :poo:
Tin Foil Hat Tin Foil Hat :tinfoilhat:
Shout Clap Shout Clap :shoutclap:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Meh Meh :-| :|